Interview with May Nicole Abbey

The Dreamer - May Nicole Abbey The Scholar  - May Nicole Abbey The Pauper: (Book Three) (The Fall Series) - May Nicole Abbey

I played “Twenty Questions” with May Nicole Abbey, the authors of “The Fall Series”, which includes three fantasy-adventure-clean romance novels – “The Dreamer”, “The Scholar”, and “The Pauper” – up to now, with the fourth in the making.


And yes, I did say the “authorS”. No, it was not a typo. No, May Nicole Abbey does not suffer from Dissociative Identity Disorder (as far as I know). May Nicole Abbey is two persons. May Nicole Abbey is the pen name chosen by two sisters, Caroline Gregory and Shawnette Nielson. Unusual? Yes. Original? Definitely. Successful? Absolutely!


Want to find out who they really are and how writing as a team works? Read it all on Reviews with a Twist.